D.F.F. – Pouric Songs (Digital Download)

D.F.F.’s 2014 album Pouric Songs, featuring music composed by Dave Flynn with lyrics by Pádraic Ó Beirn, performed by Dave Flynn, Vyvienne Long, Niwel Tsumbu, Ciarán Swift, Dan Bodwell, Aidan Dunphy and Cion O’Callaghan.

The download on this website is the Original Release Edition. The below Bandcamp link has the Deluxe Edition with bonus tracks.

© Frisbee Records, all rights reserved


  • Music: Dave Flynn
  • Lyrics: Pádraic O’Beirn
  • Lead vox/guitars/mbira/cimbalom: Dave Flynn
  • Co-lead vox/cello: Vyvienne Long
  • Guitar: Niwel Tsumbu
  • Guitar: Ciaran Swift
  • Bass: Daniel Bodwell
  • Percussion: Aidan Dunphy
  • Percussion: Cion O’Callaghan
  • Produced by Dave Flynn
  • Recorded at Real World Studios by Patrick Phillips, Grouse Lodge Studios and Sun Studios by Jamie McEvoy
  • Mastered by Fergal Davis
  • Cover design by Fran Flynn