Genre Jumping

GENRE JUMPING – The Best of Dave Flynn Volumes 1-3
(Track Listing and Links to Liner Notes Below Order Info)

Pre-Order individual digital albums or the Limited Edition Signed 3 disc box set using this donation link to Dave Flynn’s Irish Memory Orchestra. All major credit cards accepted.

If you would prefer to pay by cash, cheque or postal order please contact

Digital Downloads Order Info

For downloads the donation amount is up to you.

Single album donations are usually between €5-€20.
When making your donation please specify which album(s) you wish to receive;

Volume 1 ‘Chamber Music’, Volume 2 ‘Celtic Strings’, Volume 3 ‘Indie Pop’.

You will be sent a download link within 24 hours of your order

Limited Edition Signed Box Set Order Info

To pre-order the Limited Edition Signed 3 Disc Box Set please donate at least €50 to cover manufacturing, packaging and shipping costs. 

Please leave your full name and postal address in the message box when donating. 

Anyone who pre-orders the Box Set will receive a download link to all three digital albums within 24 hours of pre-ordering.

Box Set pre-orders made before 20th April 2017 will be sent on 1st May 2017. 

(click on highlighted track names for programme/liner notes)

Volume 2 – Celtic Strings

Featuring Irish Memory Orchestra members Liz Coleman, Aidan Dunphy & Eimear McGeown plus Ciarán Swift, Mick Dunne & Conan McDonnell.

1. The Tempest in Mali **

2. The Monument/The Cricket’s March Over the Saltbox **

3. The Magical Reel/Cinderella’s Slipper **

4. Drowsy Maggie/The Coming of Spring **

5. Paddy Fahey’s Reels No. 20 & 6 **

6. The Mahatma of the Glen **

7. Paddy Canny’s Toast **

8. Ómós do Frankie Kennedy (Parts 4-6) **

9. Midnight in Ballyvaughan *

10. Hearts of Gold *

11. The Martin-Lina Rumba Reel *

​Bonus Tracks

12. Christmas Eve (Alternative Mix) *

​13. The Hipster Gardens *

Volume 3 – Indie Pop

Featuring Dave Flynn and D.F.F. with Vyvienne Long, Niwel Tsumbu, Dan Bowdell, Cion O’Callaghan, Ciarán Swift, Aidan Dunphy & Brian O’Toole.

1. Relax *

2. The Hillwalk *

3. Around You *

4. Memories *

5. A Better Way *

6. Funky Munchkin Samba *

7. Mad for You (2017 Edit) **

8. Phantom Moves (2017 Edit) **

9. Skin to the Bone (2017 Edit) **

10. Stone Walls (2017 Edit) **

11. Beautiful Freaks Like Us/Freaky Funk (2017 Edit) **

12. Quartz (2017 Edit) **

Bonus Tracks

13. Lullaby (Original Demo) *

14. Ducks (Original Demo) *

​15. Get A Life (Original Demo) *

16. Beautiful People (Original Demo) *

set custom HTML